Contact Us

oseb builiding photo

Santa Barbara Main Office
Channel Islands National Marine Sanctuary
University of California Santa Barbara
Ocean Science Education Building 514, MC 6155
Santa Barbara, CA  93106-6155
Office: 805.893.6437
Fax: 805.893.6438
See UCSB Campus Map for Parking Information here.

At Santa Barbara Harbor (staff member present 1-2 days per week)
113 Harbor Way, Suite 150
Santa Barbara, CA. 93109

At Channel Islands Boating Center (staff member present 2-days per week)
3880 Bluefin Circle
Oxnard, CA 93035
(805-729-3081)
www.ciboatingcenter.org/


CINMS Sanctuary Staff

Chris Mobley
Sanctuary Superintendent
Chris.Mobley@noaa.gov
805.893.6416

Todd Jacobs
Deputy Superintendent for Operations and Administration
Todd.Jacobs@noaa.gov
805.893.6417

Michael Murray
Deputy Superintendant for Programs
Michael.Murray@noaa.gov
805.893.6418

Sean Hastings
Resource Protection Coordinator
Sean.Hastings@noaa.gov

805.893.6424

Laura Francis
Education Coordinator
Laura.Francis@noaa.gov

805.893.6423

Julie Bursek
Team Lead for Education and Outreach
Julie.Bursek@noaa.gov

805.893.6422

Chris Caldow
Research Coordinator
Chris.Caldow@noaa.gov

805.893.6149

LT Elizabeth Mackie
Vessel Operations Coordinator; NOAA Corps Officer
Elizabeth.Mackie@noaa.gov

805.893-6426

Shauna Bingham
Volunteer Outreach Coordinator
Shauna.Bingham@noaa.gov
805.893.6421

Robert Schwemmer
Maritime Heritage Coordinator
Robert.Schwemmer@noaa.gov

805.893.6428

Rebecca Young
Program Support Specialist
Rebecca.Young@noaa.gov

805.893.6420

Rocio Lozano-Knowlton
President and Coordinator, MERITO™ Foundation, Inc
Rocio.Lozano@noaa.gov

805.729-0442

Ryan Freedman
Research Operations Specialist
Ryan.M.Freedman@noaa.gov
805.893.6434

Jessica Morten
2016 California Sea Grant Fellow, Resource Protection
Jessica.Morten@noaa.gov
805.893.6433

Jackie Buhl
2015 California Sea Grant Fellow, Resource Protection
Jackie.Buhl@noaa.gov
805.893.6435


Staff from the Headquarters Office of National Marine Sanctuaries stationed at the CINMS Office:

Amy Cale-Huebner
Kiosk and Exhibit Design, NOAA Office of National Marine Sanctuaries
Amy.Cale-Huebner@noaa.gov
805.893.6431

Claire Fackler
National Education Liaison, NOAA Office of National Marine Sanctuaries
Claire.Fackler@noaa.gov
805.893.6429

Matt Pickett
Collaborative Center for Unmanned Technologies
Matt.Pickett@noaa.gov
805.893.6430

Revised April 07, 2016 | Contact Us | WebSite Owner: National Ocean Service
Many links leave the Channel Islands National Marine Sanctuary Web Site. Please view our Disclaimer for more information.
National Ocean Service | Office of National Marine Sanctuaries | National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration | NOAA Library | Privacy Policy | User Survey
http://channelislands.noaa.gov /contact/contact_us.html